How to Grow a Vegie Patch God’s Way

Standard

THIS IS A MUST SEE VIDEO!!

 backtoedenfilm.com

As you are aware from one of my previous posts, I love vegetable gardening but was doing things the lazy way in not providing enough mulch for my vegies. I would water them everyday instead. The result was if I didn’t water them, they would go to seed or die. I then saw this video yesterday and it changed everything for me now. I intend to mulch well with woodchips.

“After years of back-breaking toil in ground ravaged by the effects of man-made growing systems, Paul Gautschi has discovered a taste of what God intended for mankind in the garden of Eden. Some of the vital issues facing agriculture today include soil preparation, fertilization, irrigation, weed control, pest control, crop rotation, and PH issues. None of these issues exist in the unaltered state of nature or in Paul’s gardens and orchards. “Back to Eden” invites you to take a walk with Paul as he teaches you sustainable organic growing methods that are capable of being implemented in diverse climates around the world.”

About The Typist

Sabbath Sermons is a small resource information ministry in Australia standing upon the original platform of the Adventist truth. We are dedicated to spreading the special 'testing truths' for our time and are not affiliated with the various denominations. This website is administered by lay members only

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.